• Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#21 MuskieBait

MuskieBait

Perch

• Active Members
  • 567 posts

Posted 30 March 2017 - 08:21 PM

TI, I know PUMP personally and fished with him multiple times. He's a member of TUFA...but I don't think he in involved with Fishhead at all.

Or maybe he is...but he never told me...and he has never hooked this brother up with some roe samples... :razz:

#22 TheTallOutdoorsman

TheTallOutdoorsman

Crappie

• Active Members
  • 405 posts

Posted 30 March 2017 - 09:38 PM

Lmao, That would be a neat idea, "Roe Starter Sample Pack" Get a small baggie/container of each of the different roes (Atlantic/Brown/Speckled,etc)

#23 PUMP KNOWS

PUMP KNOWS

Rainbow Trout

• Active Members
  • 2,186 posts

Posted 31 March 2017 - 09:43 AM

Sorry guys, I'm no prostaff for FH. 

You should give that speckled trout roe a try.  It's good to drift something different when everyone is drifting salmon/rainbow roe.

#24 TheTallOutdoorsman

TheTallOutdoorsman

Crappie

• Active Members
  • 405 posts

Posted 31 March 2017 - 10:49 AM

I did well with Brown trout roe last year but havent had anything this year.

#25 trouttamer

trouttamer

Sunfish

• Members
  • 136 posts

Posted 31 March 2017 - 11:05 AM

floatfishing for steelhead by jim butler. great for noob or veteran

#26 Guest_tossing iron_*

Guest_tossing iron_*
  • Guests

Posted 31 March 2017 - 03:01 PM

TI, I know PUMP personally and fished with him multiple times. He's a member of TUFA...but I don't think he in involved with Fishhead at all.

Or maybe he is...but he never told me...and he has never hooked this brother up with some roe samples... :razz:

I know he doesn't represent Fish Heads.
But I also know Fishheads read these posts.
Some people seem to enjoy spinning my opinions.
I'd feel terrible to come across as hurtful to anyone's hard earned business success.

#27 bigugly

bigugly

Crappie

• Active Members
  • 398 posts

Posted 04 April 2017 - 10:05 PM